Swandezvous

Rising User
Mar 30, 2017
Oregon
swandezvous.com
YouTube
swandezvous
Hey all!
Boy, I'm really happy to have come across this forum. I'm already enjoying everything about it. It's a great layout, good incentive with the credit system, and just a great attitude I'm seeing across the board from users.
I'm an indie musician from the Pacific Northwest, who's been writing and recording since around '02. I've released a number of recordings of my own, and I've produced some for others.
Life has pushed me in this direction to where I'm not really connected to any group of people anymore, which now has me focused more just on building my YouTube Channel called, Swandezvous.
That's where I broadcast my life as an artist, and bring the world into my studio with me.
Great to meet you all, and I look forward to a vibrant future filled with great content! :-D

Reactions: Kristin Hsiao

HFO

Mar 27, 2017
YouTube
ItsHFO
HEY DUDE! :D

i understand the isolation that it takes to reach your goals because i am currently going through that actually, but remember for every sacrifice there is a gain behind it, just keep doing your thing man!

Moreover,it is really impressing that you have a couple of records of your own man, especially that you know how to play the guitar which is a thing that i have gave up on a very long while agp :p

Anyways, BEST OF LUCK TO DUDE, and keep on this road, we will be behind you :D

Swandezvous

Rising User
Mar 30, 2017
Oregon
swandezvous.com
YouTube
swandezvous
Guh, virtually on the verge of tears reading your response... I wish I'd ended up on this forum yesterday, instead of the one I did..... people can just be frickin' vultures sometimes! Huge relief to actually run in to people with a POSITIVE attitude! Thanks, bro! Means a TON!

HFO

Mar 27, 2017
YouTube
ItsHFO