Would you subscribe to me? If not, what videos do you recommend?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Comment me

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

cutieamby

New User
Freedom! Member
Jan 28, 2016
YouTube
Hi I'm Amby, I'm a girl.
I didn't find Freedom!, Freedom! found me. Literally, I'm a PGUK partner. It all happened this one day way back I was on Twitter and I received a message from PGUK asking me to join. At first I was sceptical, I had no idea what they were or what a network even is. So far I love Freedom!. Supportive staff and good partnership especially they're based so close. I just hate the two month delay.
Moving on,
George, on one of his videos about doubling subscribers brought me here.
I love watching TV, making videos, and going out eating out.
My favourite food is pasta, especially carbonara.
My biggest dream is to be a pharmacist as I am studying pharmacy right now, currently on my 3rd year. And now my new dream is to have at least 200,000 subscribers!

I upload mainly funny makeup and beauty videos but soon, real soon I'm going to upload a huge variety of videos from comedic skits and vlogs that would keep you entertained. I upload every Friday. So subscribe I promise you won't be disappointed :)

Link to my channel: https://goo.gl/dkGGQN

Attachments

• Channel Art Template (Photoshop).jpg
    Channel Art Template (Photoshop).jpg
    790.6 KB · Views: 0

Machi

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Nov 13, 2015
YouTube
Hey :3

A beauty channel? Olivea Sea have one too! hehe there's not a lot of vlogers around here :3

Welcome in Freedom! we have a chatbox if you want to make some friends :D

Goped Fred

Distinguished User
Freedom! Member
Feb 13, 2016
A little place called Oblivion
YouTube
Hi I'm Amby, I'm a girl.