YouTube How To Build A YouTube Gaming Channel ? need help

Mar 17, 2017
Hi Guys

Please Help me i need to create a succesful gaming channel and iwant you're help

- what shall i do to monetize my channel with freedom ?

- what content of gaming help meto ranking on YouTube ?

- how can i protect my channel from copyright strikes during the creation of my channel ?

- how to get accepted by freedom MCN and got an invitation ?

Help me with any ideas you have experienced during creation of your channel i'm a newbie in that.

thanks in advance

First, welcome.

1.) Do you have a specific game you are going to be focusing around or do you plan on playing a plethora of games?
2.) What kind of gaming are you doing? Reviews, gameplays, Let's Play, Walkthroughs?
3.) Are planning on doing and Live Streaming or just uploading content/
4.) Do you plan on investing in any equipment like mics, capture cards, ect or you going to upload from a console?
5.) You will need to create a Youtube banner.
6.) If you are not on Twitter or any social media account, I would recommend getting on them. They are very helping in driving traffic to your channel.
7.) This should have been first, but do you have a name you will be using for your channel?

Reactions: Hbkmcmahon

Marcus Walker

Respected User
Freedom! Member
Oct 31, 2014
Canada
YouTube
Make sure to stay away from copyrighted music! Sure it sounds good but is it worth it to lose your monitization? I think this is the biggest mistakes people make when creating a channel!

Reactions: TheSwampDonkey
Mar 17, 2017
First, welcome.

1.) Do you have a specific game you are going to be focusing around or do you plan on playing a plethora of games?
2.) What kind of gaming are you doing? Reviews, gameplays, Let's Play, Walkthroughs?
4.) Do you plan on investing in any equipment like mics, capture cards, ect or you going to upload from a console?