EwanIsSimple

New User
Jan 16, 2016
Manchester, England
YouTube
Hey there, well where do I start?? I have been making YouTube content ever since I was 11 and have never really thought of partnering beforehand so I thought that I would partner with this channel. I believe that if you have fun doing what you do, do it!! I have had so much fun up to now and have met so many awesome people through making YouTube content, whether they be fellow vloggers, gamers or even GFX creators. I think that by partnering I could even get an even bigger audience and fan base. Of course I am new to all this but wanted to get my name out so be prepared to see my name around here a lot more. If you want more info about who I am, be sure to check below :)

My Name: Ewan
Where Am I From?: Manchester, England
How Old Am I?: 16
How Did I Find Freedom!? Through My Friends Awesome Channel
What Are My Hobbies? I Love To Live Life Through A Lens!! I Love To Film And Make Video!!
What Is My Favourite Food? It Has To Be Ice-Cream
Why Did You Start YouTube? To Entertain My Friends And To Put My Videos Up Somewhere So It Didn't Clog Up My Desktop!!
What Is My Biggest Dream? I Would Love To Become An Actor Or Even A Performing Arts Teacher
What Kind Of Channel Do I Run?: I Run An All Ages Vlogging Channel
When Do I Upload?: I Upload Whenever I Can, However It Is Going To Be More Frequent
Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5v8EVmTTbDSi4MywT2OVmA

Thank You Guys And Gals!! :)

Danny

SDGCore
Mar 1, 2014
Vancouver
sdgcore.com
YouTube
41Danny1
Hi @EwanIsSimple,

Welcome to the Freedom! Community!

Ice cream is wonderful, I haven't had some in a while actually. :eek:

Haha, I checked out your channel, congratulations on being accepted into college! Vlogging looks like something fun to do and I've been thinking more and more about making some of my own. I was wondering, of all the moments and things you've captured so far, what has been your most favourite/valuable?